Alex Gray
Woodstock Premier Nations

agray@hsf.nb.ca

(506) 324-0878

Veronique Landry
Campbellton | Dalhousie

Vero.Landry@lwbv.ca

(506) 790-1778

Lesley Dickson
Miramichi

Lesley.Dickson@lwbv.ca

(506) 625-4576

Shane Matchett
Metepenagiag Premier Nations

Shane.Matchett@lwbv.ca

(506) 624-3665

Jill Whitehouse
Woodstock

Jill.Whitehouse@lwbv.ca

(506) 324-3336

Courtni Soucy
Fredericton

Courtni.Soucy@lwbv.ca

(506) 478-1529

Martine Haché
Acadian Peninsula

Martine.Hache@lwbv.ca

(506) 397-2077

Claude Vautour

Région de Moncton / Sud-Est

Claude.Vautour@lwbv.ca

(506) 227-7253

Julie Chiasson
Madawaska / Nord-Ouest

Julie.Chiasson@lwbv.ca

(506) 838-1217

Shauna Ferguson
Saint John